Mr. L Krishnan receiving the IMTMA - BFW Lifetime Contribution Award in memory of H. R. Gupta Mr. Rajendra Rajamane receiving the IMTMA - Premier Outstanding Entrepreneur Award


Every year IMTMA recognizes its members through prestigious awards.

IMTMA - BFW Lifetime Contribution Award in memory of H. R. Gupta

The award presented to machine tool industry professionals who have made significant contributions to the machine tool industry over their lifetime.

For Nomination form Click Here

IMTMA - Premier Outstanding Entrepreneur Award
in memory of Vinod Doshi

The award presented for the exemplary personality with an outstanding record of first-generation entrepreneurship in building machine tool companies in India.

For Nomination form Click Here


Recognizing exceptional people who have done their part in making the Indian Machine Tool Industry a great industry is the main objective of IMTMA Awards.

The members can consider nominating someone that you have either worked with or whose work sets the standard for recognition in the industry.

Application Process

The completed form can be sent to

For more details about the nomination, please contact or call 080-6624 6839.


Previous Recipients :

IMTMA - BFW Lifetime Contribution Award
in memory of H R Gupta
Mr. L Krishnan 2023
Mr. S.N. Mishra 2013
Mr. C.P. Rangachar 2012
Mr. Shailesh Sheth 2011
Mr. R. Srinivasan 2009
Mr. S.G. Shirgurkar 2007
IMTMA - Premier Outstanding Entrepreneur Award
in memory of Vinod Doshi
Mr. Rajendra Rajamane 2023
Mr. C.S. Shiva Shankaraiah 2020
Mr. Rajendra Jain 2019
Mr. Indradev Babu 2018
Mr. Milind Kelkar & Mrs. Mohini Kelkar 2017
Mr. P. Ramadas 2016
Dr. Arvind Patel 2015
Mr. Ranjit Puri 2014
Mr. Parakramsinh Jadeja 2013
Mr. N.K. Dhand 2012
Mr. A.V. Sathe 2011
Mr. Antony Rasquinha 2010
recommended drugs for premature ejaculation best natural supplements and herbs to increase erectile dysfunction stamina x male enhancement reviews wicked hard male enhancement pills does testosterone help premature ejaculation dragon 69 male enhancement pills rmx male enhancement reviews clomipramine to treat premature ejaculation lucky thirteen ed pills burnouts and donuts for male enhancement guy ferrari ed pills top instant natural sex pills one more knight male enhancement drug used for premature ejaculation tru fit keto gummies can you take wegovy shot a day early herbal pills to help lose belly fat wegovy out of pocket price gastric bypass and wegovy xtreme elite diet pills keto booster pills from shark tank coffee lemon and hot water to lose weight in hindi main ingredient in weight loss pills top five best diet pills reviews for trim life keto pills ingredients in diet pills that work best safest diet pills weight loss gummy seen on shark tank strenth of cbd ointment for knee pain reliefe benefits of smoking hemp cbd edible gummies thc recipe benefits of smoking cbd thc flower valentine cbd gummies isolate cbd gummies performance brand cbd gummies holus cbd products can you drink while taking cbd gummies fun drops cbd gummies cost cbd gummies adhd kids nubetong hemp gummies
Login to webmail  

© IMTMA 2024. All rights reserved