Past Presidents

Immediate Past President
Mr. Ravi Raghavan

Managing Director
Bharat Fritz Werner Limited


Past Presidents
Mr. Indradev Babu
Managing Director 
UCAM Private Limited
Mr. P. Ramadas
Managing Director 
Ace Manufacturing Systems Limited
Mr. P.G. Jadeja

Chairman and Managing Director
Jyoti CNC Automation Ltd.

Mr. L. Krishnan

Managing Director
TaeguTec India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Vikram Sirur

Executive Chairman
Miven Machine Tools Ltd.

Mr. M. Lokeswara Rao

Managing Director 
Lokesh Machines Ltd.

Mr. C. P. Rangachar

Managing Director
Yuken India Ltd.

Mr. N. K. Dhand

Micromatic Grinding Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. V. S. Goindi

Parishudh Machines Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Shrinivas G. Shirgurkar

Managing Director
Ace Designers Ltd.

Mr. Bir D. Singh

Voltas Ltd. *

Mr. Shailesh Sheth

Chairman - Media, Programmes Committee - IMTMA &
Corporate Strategy Advisor, Sheths'  
Simtools Ltd. *

Mr. S. N. Mishra

Bharat Fritz Werner Ltd. *

Mr. Nirmal Bhogilal

Batliboi Ltd.

Mr. R. Srinivasan

Widia India Ltd. *

Mr. Jamshyd N. Godrej

Chairman, Exhibitions - IMTMA and
Chairman & Managing Director 
Godrej & Boyce Manufacturing Company Ltd.

Mr. G.A.R. Shaikh

Voltas Ltd. *

(* Companies represented by Past Presidents during their tenure of Presidency)

black panther sex enhancer pill near me legal and over the counter male serial enhancement pills rhino 11 pill review one night male enhancement pill male enhancement pills free samples male enhancement pills like rhino rev72 powerful 72 hour natural male performance enhancement ingredients vip viagra sex pills weight loss medication injection wegovy healthy dinner to lose weight fast luxury diet pills review 100 ways to lose weight can t lose weight with pcos coconut oil diet pills reviews diet pills and bad breath keto pure diet pill do diet pills cause mood swings garcinia cambogia weight loss pills side effects burning shape diet pills kaley cuoco keto acv gummies wegovy and yeast infections ultragenik keto pills reviews cambridge naturals cbd gummies cbd gummies reviews for seizures buy fun drops cbd gummies how does a cbd help with pain soul cbd sleep are cbd jelly beans helpful for pain cannabis gummies fbi drug test elyxr la delta 9 gummies review can you have cbd gummies on a plane trileaf cbd gummies ingredients cbd gummies para que son buenas cbd products reviews 150mg thc gummy cbd products without logos cannabis gummy recipe with potassium sorbate best cbd lotion for arthritis pain cbd gummies make you fail drug test best cbd capsules for pain 10mg
Login to webmail  

© IMTMA 2024. All rights reserved