IMTMA has obtained Integrated Management System (IMS) certification and has been accredited with Gold Grade at the national level as per Accreditation Standard for Business Membership Organisation.

IMS Certification

IMS is a set of internationally recognized standards that encompass Quality, Environment and Health & Safety. IMS Certification is accredited when all these three critical management systems: ISO 9001 (Quality Management System), ISO 14001 (Environmental Management System) and OHSAS 18001 (Occupational Health and Safety Management System), are voluntarily implemented and audited.

BMO Certification

This standard specifies requirements for accreditation of a BMO which:

  • Needs to demonstrate its ability to consistently provide effective service that meets the needs and expectations of interested parties
  • Aims to enhance interested party satisfaction through the effective application of process approach for continual improvement of the system.
 IMS Certification BMO Certification 


Login to webmail  

© IMTMA 2023. All rights reserved