Indian Machine Tool Manufacturers' Association

Members Login

Forgot Password?

IMTMA Training


GIMT 2015


IMTMA - BFW Lifetime Contribution Award in Memory of H. R. Gupta

The award presented to machine tool industry professionals who have made significant contribution to the machine tool industry over their lifetime.
For Nomination form Click Here

Previous Recipients :
Mr. S.G. Shirgurkar 2007
Mr. R. Srinivasan 2009
Mr. Shailesh Sheth 2011
Mr. C.P. Rangachar 2012
Mr. S.N. Mishra 2013
IMTMA - Premier Outstanding Entrepreneur Award in memory of Vinod Doshi

The award presented for the exemplary personality with an outstanding record of first generation entrepreneurship in building machine tool companies in India...

For Nomination form Click Here

  Previous Recipients :
Mr. Antony Rasquinha 2010
Mr. A.V. Sathe 2011
Mr. N.K. Dhand 2012
Mr. Parakramsinh Jadeja 2013
Mr. Ranjit Puri 2014
Dr. Arvind Patel 2015
Mr. P. Ramadas 2016
Mr. Milind Kelkar &  
Mrs. Mohini Kelkar 2017
The completed Form can be sent via fax or scanned PDF to
For more details about the nomination, please contact P J Mohanram : or
Sreedhara : or call 09902008872.
Indian Machine Tool Manufacturers’ Association; Head Office : 10th Mile, Tumkur Road, Madavara Post, Bengaluru, Karnataka (India) 562123; Regd. Office : Plant No.13, Extension Office, Godrej Campus, Vikroli East, Mumbai – 400079
CIN : U29290MH1973GAP016420; Tel : 91-80- 66246600; Email :; Contact in case of queries & grievances : V Anbu, CEO & Director General
(Please send all communications to Head Office)

© Copyright IMTMA 2017. All rights reserved.