Indian Machine Tool Manufacturers' Association

Members Login

Forgot Password?

IMTMA Training

IIIC

GIMT 2015

Links


Secretariat

The Association is headquartered in Bangalore with registered office in Mumbai, regional offices in Gurgaon and Pune.

  • Mr. V. Anbu 
    Secretary, Director General & CEO
    imtma@imtma.in  

  • Mr. M. G. Srinivas
    Executive Director - Association Initiatives
    mgs@imtma.in
      
  • Mr. Balasubramanian Pillai
    Executive Director - Trade Fairs and COO - BIEC
    bala@imtma.in
      
  • Mr. S. S. Rao
    Executive Director - Finance and Internal Services
    ssr@imtma.in 

  • Mr. M. Krishnamoorthy
    Sr. Director
    mkm@imtma.in
  • Mr. H.V.Rajashekara
    Sr. Director
    rajashekara@imtma.in
     
  • Mr. P. J. Mohanram
    Sr. Advisor (Technology)
    mohanram@imtma.in 
      
  • Wg. Cdr. (Retd.) M. R. Nair
    Advisor
    nair@imtma.in 
  • Mr. Sreedhara
    Advisor
    sreedhara@imtma.in 
      

Regional Office : Gurgaon


  • Mr. Srinjoy Das
    Director

    srinjoy@imtma.in 
     

Regional Office : Pune


  •  Mr. Prasad Pendse
     Dy. Director

     prasad@imtma.in
     
  • Mr. Gautam Doshi
    Advisor
    gpdoshi@imtma.in  

 To contact any of the officers click here

 

Indian Machine Tool Manufacturers’ Association; Head Office : 10th Mile, Tumkur Road, Madavara Post, Bengaluru, Karnataka (India) 562123; Regd. Office : Plant No.13, Extension Office, Godrej Campus, Vikroli East, Mumbai – 400079
CIN : U29290MH1973GAP016420; Tel : 91-80- 66246600; Email : imtma@imtma.in; Contact in case of queries & grievances : V Anbu, CEO & Director General
(Please send all communications to Head Office)

© Copyright IMTMA 2017. All rights reserved.