Indian Machine Tool Manufacturers' Association

Members Login

Forgot Password?

IMTMA Training


GIMT 2015


Executive Committee


The Executive Committee of IMTMA for 2016-17 is as follows 

Executive Committee : Office Bearers

Mr. Parakramsinh G. Jadeja (President) 

Mr. Parakramsinh G. Jadeja, Chairman & Managing Director of Jyoti CNC Automation Limited, is the President of Indian Machine Tool Manufacturers' Association.

Mr. Parakramsinh G. Jadeja started ‘Jyoti CNC Automation’ in 1988 at the age of 20 and has steered its growth. Mr. P.G. Jadeja has been associated with IMTMA and Machine Tool Manufacturers Association (MTMA) Rajkot for many years. Mr. Jadeja was also the Chairman of ‘UDAAN’, an initiative of IMTMA, from 2007 till 2010. He was instrumental in bringing together the gen-next of the industry as also potential business leaders from within the fraternity for overall industry enhancement.

Mr. Jadeja has received numerous awards including the Best Entrepreneurship Award conferred by Ministry of Small Industries, Govt. of India (2003), Best Entrepreneurship Award by CII (2004-05) and IMTMA-Premier Outstanding Entrepreneur Award in memory of Vinod Doshi in 2013.  

Email :

Mr. Parakram G. Jadeja

Mr. P. Ramadas (Vice President) 

Mr. P. Ramadas, Managing Director, Ace Manufacturing Systems Limited, is the Vice-President of Indian Machine Tool Manufacturers' Association

Mr. P. Ramadas obtained his Engineering from KREC Suratkal and M. Tech. from IIT Chennai. Mr. P. Ramadas joined prestigious Hindustan Machine Tools (HMT) in 1973. Mr. Ramadas was a member of the design team which designed the first NC lathe in India and bagged the first “Best Design award” at IMTEX 1979 for his design of  Slant Bed CNC lathe. During his illustrious career in HMT, Widia Tools, Kirloskar and AMS. Mr. Ramadas has designed hundreds of Machine Tools, repeatedly and consistently bagging the awards for Best Design in almost every IMTEX exhibition. 

Email :

Executive Committee : Members (company-wise alphabetical order)

  • Mr. Vernon Pontes
    Alex Machine Tools Pvt. Ltd
  • Mr. Pradeep Pradhan                 
    CEO - Batliboi Machine Tool Group       
    Batliboi Limited
  • Mr. Ravi Raghavan                 
    Managing Director
    Bharat Fritz Werner Limited

  • Mr. D. Srihari
    CADEM Technologies Private Limited

  • Ms. Sonali Kulkarni            
    President & CEO   
    Fanuc India Private Limited
  • Mr. B.M. Shivashankar           
    Managing Director       
    HMT Machine Tools Limited
  • Mr. B.C. Rao         
    Managing Director     
    Kennametal India Limited

  • Mr. K. Soundar Rajan
    President - Machine Tool, Foundry & ATC Divisions
    Lakshmi Machine Works Limited
  • Mr. Rupesh J. Mehta           
    Managing Director    
    Macpower CNC Machines Private Limited

  • Dr. P. Radhakrishnan
    PSG Industrial Institute
  • Mr. Rajendra S. Rajamane
    Managing Director     
    Rajamane Industries Private Limited
  • Mr. Vijay Pratap Singh            
    Head - Motion Control       
    Siemens Limited
  • Mr. Rajesh G. Khatri             
    Executive Director & CEO     
    TAL Manufacturing Solutions Limited
  • Mr. Indradev Babu             
    Managing Director     
    UCAM Private Limited
Indian Machine Tool Manufacturers’ Association; Head Office : 10th Mile, Tumkur Road, Madavara Post, Bengaluru, Karnataka (India) 562123; Regd. Office : Plant No.13, Extension Office, Godrej Campus, Vikroli East, Mumbai – 400079
CIN : U29290MH1973GAP016420; Tel : 91-80- 66246600; Email :; Contact in case of queries & grievances : V Anbu, CEO & Director General
(Please send all communications to Head Office)

© Copyright IMTMA 2017. All rights reserved.